本页面只有英语版

产品

        快思聪音频解决方案

        音频是任何完整的智能家居解决方案的重要组成部分。

        我们的音频解决方案为 Crestron Home™ 平台量身打造,并与定制系统无缝整合,该解决方案包括全套的高性能扬声器,配合我们的 DM NAX™ Audio-over-IP 分配系统,为用户提供无损的聆听体验。快思聪音频解决方案提供简单的集成、最大的可扩展性、最佳性能、漂亮的设计和直观的控制。

        快思聪家居允许您为每个家庭成员及在每个场合控制家中的音乐。在任何房间聆听您最喜爱的艺术家、播放列表或流媒体服务,并为室内和室外派对创建聆听区。

        但音频远远不止音乐。音频是游戏、电影的基本感官体验,也是安保、传呼、健康/黎明模拟等服务的关键。

        夫妻待在客厅内,以及具备音频 UI 的智能电话的图像

        快思聪家用扬声器

        由 Origin Acoustics 制造
        快思聪家用扬声器采用精选材料并经过专业设计,确保其高性能满足发烧友的需求,并且其建筑构造让室内设计师满意。
        了解更多

        DM NAX Audio over IP 分配 

        基于 DM NVX® Video over IP 平台,DM NAX Audio-over-IP 分配提供无与伦比的灵活性、可扩展性、性能和集成。DM NAX 是原生的快思聪家居音频分配系统,它与快思聪定制系统无缝整合, DM NVX 并为最大限度地提高快思聪家用扬声器的性能而设计。
        了解更多
        DM NAX 单元的正面角度照片

        我们会联系您

        如果您希望快思聪联系您,请填写下列表格。我们的代表会打电话联系您。


        Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Products

    Pages

        Crestron Audio Solutions

        Audio is a vital part of any complete smart home solution.

        Built natively for the Crestron Home™ platform and for seamless integration with custom systems, our audio solutions include a full selection of performance speakers that pair with our DM NAX™ Audio-over-IP distribution systems to deliver a no compromise experience. Crestron Audio Solutions provide easy integration, maximum scalability, optimal performance, beautiful design, and intuitive control.

        Crestron Home lets you take control of the music in your home for each family member and each occasion. Listen to your favorite artist, playlist, or streaming service in any room and create listening zones for indoor and outdoor parties.

        But audio is also much more than music. Audio is an essential sensory experience for gaming, movies, and critical for security, paging, wellness/dawn simulation, and much more.

        Couple in living room with image of smart phone with audio UI

        Crestron Residential Speakers

        made by Origin Acoustics
        Crestron Residential Speakers are expertly engineered using select materials to deliver high-performance sure to satisfy audiophiles and are architecturally constructed to please interior designers.
        Learn more

        DM NAX Audio over IP Distribution 

        DM NAX Audio-over-IP Distribution is built on the DM NVX® Video over IP platform, so you know it provides unmatched flexibility, scalability, performance, and integration. DM NAX is the native Crestron Home audio distribution system that also seamlessly integrates with custom Crestron systems and DM NVX and designed to maximize the performance of Crestron Residential Speakers.
        Learn more
        Front Angle shots of DM NAX units